IMG_6245

Amazing support from amazing people.

For some reason you guys seem to like what I do, and I haven’t really got going yet with the posts. I am getting support on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and here, it really is amazing knowing you’re all out there, the comments you make seem to speak a language that all of us share.

KEEP IT COMING!

You can find me at

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/foreignwanders

Twitter- https://twitter.com/ForeignWanders

Instagram- http://instagram.com/foreignwanders

You have all been so great I feel obliged to post more – I promise I will, with your help let’s get this going. I want to keep hearing from you mainly, your stories are amazing.

If you don’t want to follow me anywhere but here, at least listen to one of my all time favourite songs below – I am sure you’ll identify.

6 thoughts on “Amazing support from amazing people.”

  1. Glad you like my blog. Ethiopian is nothing like what nearly everyone here seems to think. I’ve been all over the Rockies and even to the Himalayas and nothing in either place that I have seen is as dramatic as the Simien Mountains.

Leave a Reply

